2019 MEETING SCHEDULE

All sessions will be held the Third Tuesday of every month at 19;00. at the Cheviot Police Association hall at 3706 Glenmore Ave. Cheviot, OH 45211, next door to the Sexton-Rebold Funeral Home. There is parking on the streets (parking meters not enforced after 6 pm) and lots directly across the street.
(directions provided below)

Tuesday, January 15, 2019
Tuesday, February 19, 2019
Tuesday, March 19, 2019
Tuesday, April 16, 2019
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
Tuesday, June 18, 2019
Tuesday, July 16, 2019 
Tuesday, August 20, 2019
Tuesday, September 17, 2019
Tuesday, October 15, 2019
Tuesday, November 19, 2019
Tuesday, December 17, 2019

Please join us at one of our regularly scheduled meetings this year to join the F.O P. and participate in one of the most prestigious and respected organisations.

Please check back for more information on special events and updates. All information will be posted as soon as it is received.