2018 MEETING SCHEDULE

All sessions will be held the Third Tuesday of every month at 19;00. at the Harvest Home Park  3961 N Bend Rd, Cincinnati, OH 45211(directions provided below)

 

Tuesday, January 16, 2018
Tuesday, February 20, 2018
Tuesday, March 20, 2018
Tuesday, April 17, 2018
Tuesday, May 15, 2018
Tuesday, June 19, 2018
Tuesday, July 17, 2018 (Special Social Event, See Below for details)
Tuesday, August 21, 2018
Tuesday, September 18, 2018
Tuesday, October 16, 2018
Tuesday, November 20, 2018
Tuesday, December 18, 2018

Please join us at one of our regularly scheduled meetings this year to join the F.O P. and participate in one of the most prestigious and respected organisations.

 

Please check back for more information on special events and updates. All information will be posted as soon as it is received.